News » Archives » June 2010

Scheidt Serves as NIH Committee Member

Robert Scheidt, the William K. Warren Foundation Chair in Science and professor of chemistry and biochemistry, has accepted an invitation to serve as a member of the Macromolecular Structure and Function A Study Section of the Department of Health and Human Services beginning July 1, 2010.

Read More

Ann Weber '82 awarded Scarborough Memorial Award

Ann Weber, who earned a degree in Chemistry from Notre Dame in 1982, has been awarded the Robert M. Scarborough Memorial Award for Excellence in Medicinal Chemistry from the American Chemical Society Division of Medicinal Chemistry.

Read More