Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Sheiny Tjia-Fleck (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: 129 DeBartolo Hall

"Determining the Stoichiometry of a Protein–polymer Conjugate Using Multisignal Sedimentation Velocity Analytical Ultracentrifugation"

      Paper link:

https://pubs.acs.org/doi/abs/10.1021/acs.bioconjchem.1c00095

      Zoom seminar link:

https://notredame.zoom.us/j/97172050588?pwd=UktXcHJEMVEvcUUzVVZXbmpQTFdLZz09

Meeting ID: 971 7205 0588

Passcode: 5703918461

Read More

Friday, December 10, 2021

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022