Upcoming Events

Friday, December 2, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Eva Gulotty (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: B01 McCourtney Hall

     Dissertation Defense

"Elucidation of Reactive Intermediates and Bonding in [4+1]- Cycloadditions and Ionic Liquid Materials"

Dr. Brandon Ashfeld's graduate student.

 

 

Read More

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Christopher Cain (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: B01 McCourtney Hall

     Dissertation Defense

"Synthesis of Biologically Relevant Compounds Harboring Unusual Hydroxamate or Proline Amino Acid Residues"

Dr. Juan Del Valle's graduate student.

Read More

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023