Upcoming Events

Monday, April 13, 2020

Shanghui Huang

-

Location: Remote Location

Oral Candidacy Exam

"Targeting Assembly in Colloidal Materials by Tilting the Free Energy Surface"

Read More

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Zachary Tucker (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Remote Location

Oral Candidacy Exam

"Transition Meta Catalyzed Carbene Migratory Insertions for the Synthesis, Functionalization, Applications, & Total Synthesis of Nitrogen Heterocycles"

Read More

Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021