Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

JuYoung Kim (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Radiation Laboratory Auditorium

Dissertation Defense

"Developments of Tandem Optical Detections Based on Surface Enhanced Raman Scattering (SERS) Spectroscopy"

Read More

Yuanyuan Qian and Emily Tharnish

-

Location: B01 McCourtney Hall

"Structural Evolution from Crizotinib to Lorlatinib:  A Case Study of Anaplastic Lymphoma Kinase (ALK) Inhibitors"    Yuanyuan Qian

"Computer-Aided Synthesis Design"   Emily Tharnish

Read More

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Jessica Lukowski (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: B01 McCourtney Hall

Dissertation Defense

"Mass Spectrometry-based Spatial Analysis of Endogenous and Exogegous Molecules in Three-dimensional Cell Culture"

Dr. Amanda Hummon's graduate student.

Read More

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019