Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tianyuan Cao (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: 303 McCourtney Hall

Oral Candidacy Exam

"Spatiotemporal Spectroscopic Investigation on Agar-Based Bacterial Communities Probed by Confocal Raman Microscopy"

Read More

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Brady Russo (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Harper Hall Multipurpose Room

Oral Candidacy Exam

"The Role of Sortase A in the Maintenance of Cell Surface Properties and Hardiness in Streptococcus Pyogenes AP53

Read More

Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020