Upcoming Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Good Morning

-

Location: 235 Nieuwland Science Hall

Coffee, tea and conversation with the faculty and staff.…

Read More

Olivia Cox (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: 184 Nieuwland Science Hall

Oral Candidacy Exam

" I.  The Affects of Titanium Dioxide Nanoparticles on Cell-Cell Contacts During Xenopus Embryogenesis

" II.  Targeted Depletion of SUMOylation Activity in Cardinomyocytes of Developing Xenopus Embryos"…

Read More

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015