Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Xiaojing Yan (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Radiation Laboratory Auditorium

Oral Candidancy Exam

"Bottom-up Proteome Analysis of Escherichia Coli Using CZE-ESI-MS/MS with Reversed Phase Liquid Chromatography Prefractionation"…

Read More

Friday, April 25, 2014

Good Morning

-

Location: 235 Nieuwland Science Hall

Coffee, tea and conversation with the faculty and staff.…

Read More

Shiran Zhang (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Radiation Laboratory Auditorium

Oral Candidacy Exam

"In-situ Studies of Catalysis of Pure Cobalt Oxide and Highly Dispersed Catalytic Site Supported on Cobalt Oxide" …

Read More

Monday, April 28, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Friday, January 23, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015