Upcoming Events

Monday, August 21, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Good Morning

-

Location: 235 Nieuwland Science Hall

Last Good Morning for summer 2017

Coffee, tea and conversation with the faculty and staff.

 

Read More

Monday, August 28, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Michael Trujillo (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Radiation Laboratory Auditorium

Oral Candidacy Exams

"Development of Functionalized Nanostructure Surfaces for Trace Detection of Select Analytes by Surface-Enhanced Raman and Hyper-Raman Scattering"…

Read More

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Seth Herzon (Yale University)

-

Location: 127 Nieuwland Science Hall

Reilly Lecture Part I

"Emergent Properties in Small Molecules - Synthetic and Chemcial Biological Studies of the Diazofluorene Antitumor Antibiotics"…

Read More

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Seth Herzon (Yale University)

-

Location: 127 Nieuwland Science Hall

Reilly Lecture III

"Non-canonical Directions in Natural Products Synthesis.  Synthetic Approaches to the Identification, Synthesis and Functional Analysis of Small Molecule Cyclomodulins"…

Read More

Wednesday, November 8, 2017