Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Sean Vilanova (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: 118 Nieuwland Science Hall

Dissertation Defense

An Investigation of the Multiple Binding Modes and Secondary Interactions of N-Arylated PNARP Ligands on Iridium"

Dr. Vald Iluc's graduate student.…

Read More

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Ashley Gans-Forrest

-

Location: 118 Nieuwland Science Hall

Oral Candidancy Exam

"Development of a Low-T, UHV STM with 3D-printed Components for Gas-Surface Reaction Studies"…

Read More

Friday, July 1, 2016

Good Morning

-

Location: 235 Nieuwland Science Hall

Coffee, tea and conversation with the faculty and staff.…

Read More

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Monday, January 16, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017