Upcoming Events

Monday, September 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Rachel Masyuko (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Radiation Laboratory Auditorium

Dissertation Defense

"Correlated Imaging by Confocal Raman Microscopy and Mass Spectrometry for Studying Microbialand Plant Systems"  Going Beyond Single Technique Limitations"

Dr. Paul Bohn's graduate student.…

Read More

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

IRES: Dominic Babbini & Michael Grigalunas (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: 123 Nieuwland Science Hall

International Research Experience for Students (IRES) Seminar Series

"Chiral NHC-amine and NHC-imine Ligands for Asymmetric Hydrogen Transfer Reactions"  Dominic Babbini

"NHC-phosphines as Ligands for the Ni-catalyzed α-alkenylation of Enolates and Ir-catalyzed Hydrogen Borrowing Reactions "  Michael Grigalunas…

Read More

Friday, September 19, 2014

Good Morning

-

Location: 235 Nieuwland Science Hall

Coffee, tea and conversation with the faculty and staff.…

Read More

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014