Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015

Good Morning

-

Location: 235 Nieuwland Science Hall

Coffee, tea and conversation with the faculty and staff.…

Read More

Monday, March 30, 2015

Matthew Bailey (University of Notre Dame)

-

Location: Radiation Laboratory Auditorium

Oral Candidacy Exam (OCE)

"Development of a Sheath-Flow Microfluidic Device for Combined SERS & Electrochemical Trace Detection"…

Read More

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015