Upcoming Events By Month

« February 2018 »

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Agilent Technologies OMICS Challenge Symposium

-

Location: B01 McCourtney Hall

 

Agenda

 

11:00 a.m.

Registration, Introductions, and Lunch

11:30 a.m.

Genomics to Metabolomics and Everything in Between – Mass Spectrometry solutions for OMICS Applications

Ben Owen, Ph.D., Product Specialist, Mass Spectrometry

12:15 p.m.

CRISPR Guide Libraries for Functional Genomics Screening

Jean Jasinski, Ph.D.,

Read More

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

GLOBES Scholar Series Seminar: Sean Seymore

-

Location: Carey Auditorium (107 Hesburgh Library)

Sean Seymore, Professor of Law & Professor of Chemistry at Vanderbilt University, will give a seminar entitled "Rethinking Failure in Law & Science" on Friday, February 23 at 12:00 noon in Carey Auditorium (107 Hesburgh Library).

Read More