Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Seth Herzon (Yale University)

-

Location: 127 Nieuwland Science Hall

Reilly Lecture Part I

"Emergent Properties in Small Molecules - Synthetic and Chemcial Biological Studies of the Diazofluorene Antitumor Antibiotics"…

Read More

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Seth Herzon (Yale University)

-

Location: 127 Nieuwland Science Hall

Reilly Lecture III

"Non-canonical Directions in Natural Products Synthesis.  Synthetic Approaches to the Identification, Synthesis and Functional Analysis of Small Molecule Cyclomodulins"…

Read More

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018