Upcoming Events By Month

« October 2017 »

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Patrick Loria (Yale University) and Svilen Bobev (University of Delaware)

-

Location: B01 McCourtney Hall

CGSO sponsored Alumni in Academia Talk

Come visit with two well-established alumni of the Notre Dame Chemistry and Biochemisty Ph.D. program, as they share their perspectivies on their career in academia.  Please stay for a Q & A session following the talks from 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.  Coffee and cookies provided.…

Read More

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Good Morning

-

Location: 235 Nieuwland Science Hall

Coffee, tea and conversation with the faculty and staff.

 

Read More

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017